Profile

PINK – world market leader in vacuum technologies

Today, Pink GmbH Vakuumtechnik founded by Friedrich Pink in 1986 is one of the world market leaders in ultra-high vacuum technology (UHV) and a hallmark of exceptional quality and precision.

PINK GmbH Vakuumtechnik supplies customised innovative equipment and systems to highly reputed international technology companies in such sectors as the semiconductor and electronics industry, the optical industry, medical technology, aerospace, and science and research.

Our representations


Denis Stepashkov
Head of the group sales of vacuum equipment
MILLAB
North House Business Center
100/2 Dmitrovskoe shosse
Moscow, 127247, Russia

Tel: +7 (495) 933 71 47 # 141
Fax: +7 (495) 933 71 48
E-Mail: ds@millab.ru
www.millab.ru

Alessandro Zanolin
G. Gambetti Kenologia SrL
Via A. Volta n° 27
20082 Binasco Milano, Italy

Tel: +39-02-90093082
Fax: +39-02-9052778
E-Mail: alessandro.zanolin@gambetti.it
www.gambetti.it

The company's extensive and varied product offering ranges from special-purpose vacuum technology equipment via UHV systems for linear particle accelerators, ion beam therapy units, precision coating equipment and leak test systems through to vacuum soldering ovens and standard vacuum components.

The PINK Group comprises not only PINK GmbH Vakuumtechnik, but also PINK GmbH Thermosysteme. Thanks to on-going product improvement and a consistent customer orientation, both companies have grown steadily and successfully and now employ an over 300-strong workforce.

Profil

PINK – der Weltmarktführer für Vakuumtechnologien

Das 1986 von Friedrich Pink gegründete Unternehmen PINK GmbH Vakuumtechnik gehört heute zu den Weltmarktführern im Bereich der Ultra-Hoch-Vakuumtechnik (UHV) und steht für äußerste Qualität und Präzision.

Die PINK GmbH Vakuumtechnik liefert innovative Anlagen und Systeme nach Kundenspezifikation an namhafte internationale Technologieunternehmen, u.a. die Halbleiter- und Elektronikindustrie, die optische Industrie, die Medizintechnik, die Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie die Wissenschaft und Forschung.

Unsere Vertretung


Denis Stepashkov
Head of the group sales of vacuum equipment
MILLAB
North House Business Center
100/2 Dmitrovskoe shosse
Moscow, 127247, Russia

Tel: +7 (495) 933 71 47 # 141
Fax: +7 (495) 933 71 48
E-Mail: ds@millab.ru
www.millab.ru

Das umfangreiche und komplexe Produktspektrum reicht von vakuumtechnischen Sonderanlagen über UHV-Systeme für Linearbeschleuniger, Ionenstrahl-Therapieanlagen, Präzisionsbeschichtungsanlagen und Dichtheitsprüfanlagen sowie Vakuum-Lötöfen bis hin zu Standard-Vakuumkomponenten.

Zur PINK-Gruppe gehört neben der PINK GmbH Vakuumtechnik auch die PINK GmbH Thermosysteme. Beide Unternehmen sind durch kontinuierliche Produktoptimierungen und konsequente Kundenausrichtung in den vergangenen Jahren stetig und erfolgreich gewachsen und beschäftigen mittlerweile über 300 Mitarbeiter.